Welcome

Hi and welcome to my blog which will chart my progress towards becoming a qualified teacher as I study for a Post Graduate Certificate in Education (PGCE). I’m a mature learner studying in a large and diverse class of peers. Finding it hard to believe that the course is almost half done and I’m already facing that anticipated surprise of hand in deadlines.

I’m teaching business in further education on placement and this is the area I hope to teach in in the future. No doubt I’ll share my reasons why at some point.

Please follow, comment, share and enjoy what is to come in the next few months and thanks for dropping by.

Leave a Reply

